School Governors

Mrs Jillian Harrison-Longworth – Headteacher

Mrs Ruth Hopkins – Teacher Representative


Mr Haydn Davis – LA Governor (Chairperson)

Mr Laurie Mansfield – Co-Opted Governor (Vice Chairperson)


Mrs Christine Clarkson – Parent Governor

Mr Lee Wassell – Parent Governor

Mrs Rebecca Howes – Parent Governor

Mr Andrew Hayes – Co-Opted Governor

Rev Patricia Rogers – Co-Opted Governor


Vacancy – Clerk to the Governors